Nature Seekers New Board

On October 4, 2015, the membership of Nature Seekers elected a new Board of Directors for the organization. The new Board will spearhead the organization as it undertakes a new path to growth and development in light of the newly developed Strategic Plan.

The list of elected board members and officers are:

  • Chair – Mrs. Suzan Lakhan-Baptiste
  • Vice Chair – Mr. Kyle Mitchell
  • Secretary – Mrs. Esther Vidale
  • Treasurer – Mr. Nevon Williams
  • Director – Mrs. Abigail Taylor

Our Managing Director – Mr. Dennis Sammy is also a member of the board


  1. Dinesh says:

    Quite a young, creative and energetic Board. .. kudos!